Winner Formula

How to develop the qualities of a winner? How to think and make decisions like a champion? How to deal with the inner critic and be confident in yourself? How to be resilient and be able to quickly adapt?

Let's talk about this at a master class that I will conduct together with the ICU Master Coach, coaching coach, ICU mentor and supervisor, business coach Elina Tursunbayeva and the first sports coach in Kazakhstan, the champion of Kazakhstan in football and the mental training coach of the FC football center "Astana" Kuanysh Abdualiev.

 📈You know that according to statistics, among people involved in business or sports, only 20% are born winners, i.e. people born (or raised) with a winning mindset. This means that the other 80% need to work hard on themselves in order to succeed.

Is there something inalienable in all these achievements, without which it is impossible? And how to develop such qualities in yourself? We will look for answers to these questions together with you.

Yes, yes, as always, we will discuss, share thoughts, build hypotheses based on science and personal experience. After all, if the universal secret of victory had already been revealed, then there would be no need to discuss anything, everyone would use it.

Ирина

Автор
April 4, 2022, 9:17 a.m.

Формула победителя

Как развить в себе качества победителя?  Как мыслить и принимать решения как чемпион? Как справляться с внутренним критиком и быть уверенным в себе? Как быть стойким и уметь быстро адаптироваться? 

Поговорим об этом на мастер-классе, который я проведу вместе с Мастер коучем ICU, тренером по коучингу, ментором и супервизором ICU, бизнес-тренером Элиной Турсунбаевой и первым спортивным коучем в Казахстане, чемпионом Казахстана по футболу и тренером по ментальной подготовке футбольного центра ФК «Астана» Куанышем Абдуалиевым.  

 📈Знаете, что по статистике, среди людей, занимающихся бизнесом или спортом, всего 20% – прирожденные победители, т. е. люди, рождённые (или воспитанные) с мышлением победителя. Это значит, что остальным 80% надо усердно над собой работать, чтобы добиться успеха.

Есть ли во всех этих достижениях что-то неотъемлемое, без чего никак нельзя? И как развить в себе такие качества? Ответы на эти вопросы мы поищем вместе с вами.

Да-да, как всегда, будем обсуждать, делиться мыслями, строить обоснованные наукой и личным опытом гипотезы. Ведь если бы универсальный секрет победы был уже раскрыт, то обсуждать ничего уже не пришлось, все бы им пользовались.

Регистрация по ссылке 

Ирина

Автор
April 4, 2022, 9:17 a.m.