The 1st Product Camp in Kazakhstan

ProductCamp - the strongest Product Management community that brings together professionals from different countries in the field of digital technologies and innovations.

Product manager — is responsible for product creation, market analysis, assortment policy, pricing, product promotion, etc. “It is not the person who performs on the stage-everyone is equal at the camp" - Mikhail Karpov, one of the creators of Productamp. Everyone who comes to Camp is already involved in the creation. After all, in addition to reports on current topics, visitors can discuss the topics withinto discussions with the speaker and with each other. This is a proccess of sharing experience and the creation of a community of product managers in your city.

The event will be held in online and offline. By registering for an online visit, the viewer will get access to all the venues that are holding ProductCamp on March 21 - speakers and participants from around the world: San Francisco / Berlin / London / Bangalore

In the offline format, the event will be held in Karaganda at the IT-Hub. Four speakers will present reports on current topics and communicate with the audience. Viewers will also have access to recorded video broadcasts that take place on March 21.

Time: online: 3 pm, offline: 2:20 pm.
Location: Karaganda, Alalykina str. 12, IT-Hub.
Date: March 21th, 2021

Beybitgul

Автор
March 12, 2021, 5:42 p.m.

Первый казахстанский ProductCamp

ProductCamp — сильнейшее комьюнити по Product Management, которое объединяет профессионалов из разных стран в сфере цифровых технологий и инноваций.

Продакт-менеджер — человек, отвечающий за создание продукта, анализ рынка, ассортиментную политику, ценообразование, продвижение продукта и т.д. “Важен не человек, который выступает на сцене — на кэмпе равны все”, - сказал в интервью для habr.com Михаил Карпов, один из создателей ProductСamp. Каждый, кто приходит на Camp, уже причастен к его созданию. Ведь помимо докладов, на актуальные темы, зрители могут вступать в дискуссии со спикером и между собой. Это обмен опытом и создание сообщества продакт-менеджеров в своём городе.

Мероприятие пройдёт в онлайн и офлайн форматах. Зарегистрировавшись на онлайн посещение, зритель получит доступ ко всем площадкам, которые проводят ProductCamp 21 марта - спикеры и участники со всего мира: San Francisco / Berlin / London / Bangalor

В офлайн формате мероприятие пройдёт в Караганде на площадке IT-Hub. Четыре спикера презентуют доклады на актуальные темы и пообщаются со зрителями. Также зрители получат доступ к записанным видео-трансляциям, которые проходят 21 марта.

Время: онлайн: 15:00, офлайн: 14:20.

Место: г. Караганда, ул. Алалыкина, 12. IT-Hub.

Дата: 21 марта 2021г.

Подробнее о ProductCamp и регистрация на сайте: https://terriconvalley.com/productcampkrg