Webinar on the topic: "SME Loan Conveyor at Outsystems" from Prime Source LLP

The webinar from Prime Source LLP on the topic “SME Loan Conveyor at Outsystems” is intended for employees of divisions of financial institutions, STBs or companies planning to automate the process of lending to legal entities.
Speaker: Alena Noskova, Business Analyst, Prime Source LLP

The webinar will discuss topics such as:

-What is Fico BPM;
-Automation of the standard credit process;
-Automation of scoring credit processes;
-Pros and cons of automation.

  The webinar is hosted by Prime Source LLP, the main provider of risk management, analytics and forecasting automation solutions in the Kazakhstani market. The needs of domestic enterprises in this area can now be satisfied without the involvement of foreign specialists.

  Thanks to our own R&D center, we are able to implement unique projects that will meet new customer needs. We apply the latest methods and developments in the field of information technology of our partners - global manufacturers of software products.

  Prime Source is the only one in Kazakhstan and one of five IBM partners in the CIS with Platinum Business Partner status.

  The event will take place on April 16 at 09:00 in an online format on the ZOOM site. 

Beybitgul

Автор
April 14, 2021, 3:24 p.m.

Вебинар на тему: «Кредитный конвейер МСБ на Outsystems» от ТОО «Prime Source»

Вебинар от ТОО «Prime Source» на тему «Кредитный конвейер МСБ на Outsystems» предназначен для работников подразделений финансовых организаций, БВУ или компаний, планирующих автоматизацию процесса кредитования юридических лиц.
Спикер: Алена Носкова, Бизнес-Аналитик ТОО «Prime Source» 

В вебинаре будут обсуждаться такие темы, как:

-Что такое Fico ВРМ;
-Автоматизация стандартного кредитного процесса;
-Автоматизация скоринговых кредитных процессов;
-Плюсы и минусы автоматизации.

  Вебинар проводится компанией ТОО «Prime Source» - основной поставщик решений по автоматизации риск-менеджмента, аналитики и прогнозирования на казахстанском рынке. Потребности отечественных предприятий в этой сфере теперь могут быть удовлетворены без привлечения зарубежных специалистов.

  Благодаря собственному центру R&D мы способны воплощать уникальные проекты, которые будут отвечать новым потребностям клиентов. Применяем новейшие методы и разработки в области информационных технологий наших партнёров – мировых производителей программных продуктов.

  Prime Source – единственный в Казахстане и один из пяти в СНГ партнёров IBM со статусом Platinum Business Partner.

  Мероприятие состоится 16 апреля в 09:00 в онлайн-формате на площадке ZOOM. Для участия необходимо зарегистрироваться по следующей ссылке.