Workshop “Secrets of investing in the Valley”

We invite everyone who is interested in the topic of venture investments to the closed workshop “Secrets of investing in the Valley”.

Waiting for you: 

  • a seminar from Alexander Soroka, the manager of the American venture fund SVSY.Club, a successful business angel and investor with 20 years of experience in the venture industry;
  • analysis of a startup from Silicon Valley with the chief analyst of the American Network Foundation.VC by Vitaly Gnatenko

You will learn:

  • How to start investing in a venture business with minimal risks
  • What is a venture business and is it suitable for you
  • What are the main differences from the classic business
  • Is it possible to make money on this
  • Risk vs Return
  • With what amount does it make sense to start investing
  • What questions should I ask the founder of a startup, depending on the stage of the project

 


When: July 28 in: 

✅ 03:00 PM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna

✅ 04:00 PM Kiev, Helsinki, Athens, Tel Aviv

✅ 04:00 PM Moscow, Istanbul, Minsk

✅ 05:00 PM Dubai

✅ 07:00 PM Nursultan

We are waiting for your applications!

❗registration is completed

avatar

Гайнель-Хаят

Автор
July 19, 2021, 12:16 p.m.