ASTANA HUB TEAM IS OUR CORE VALUE!

Through self-development and self-realization, we create a team of ambitious, comprehensively developed and full of creative potential specialists building a centre to develop innovative projects in Kazakhstan!

 

Magzhan Madiyev

CEO
ceo@astanahub.com

Jambul Makhmetov

Managing Director
j.makhmetov@astanahub.com

Tanat Uskembayev 

Managing Director
t.uskembayev@astanahub.com

 Aziz Tleumuratov

Managing Director
a.tleumuratov@astanahub.com

Daniya Akhmetova

Managing Director
d.akhmetova@astanahub.com

Zhanerke Yegeubayeva 

Managing Director
zh.egeubayeva@astanahub.com

Aziza Kudabayeva 

Director of Executive Office
a.kudabayeva@astanahub.com

Madina Abylkassymova

Director of Infrastructure Development Office
m.abulkassymova@astanahub.com

 

Olga Izmailova

Director of Marketing Office
o.izmailova@astanahub.com

Shokan Abilkhassimov

Project Office Director
s.abilkhassimov@astanahub.com

Almira Marden

Director of Events Office
a.marden@astanahub.com

Anarbek Utegulov

Director of Financing Programs Office 
a.utegulov@astanahub.com

Yerbol Akhmetov 

Director of Business Programs Office
y.akhmetov@astanahub.com

Zhansaya Kalybekova 

Director of Participants Registration Office
zh.kalybekova@astanahub.com

Madi Tazhikenov

Director of International Relations, Investments and Exports Office
m.tazhikenov@astanahub.com

Aida Dusova 

Director of Regional Development Office
a.dusova@astanahub.com

Raiymbek Nagashybay 

Head of Technical Support Service
a.bergazdenova@astanahub.com

Gaukhar Myktybayeva 

Acting Head of Quality assurance Service

g.myktybayeva@astanahub.com

Beibut Tuzelbayev

Director of Participants Support Office
b.tuzelbayev@astanahub.com

Aliya Daulbayeva 

Director - Chief Accountant of Finance Office
a.daulbayeva@astanahub.com

Assel Smailova 

Director of Legal Affairs and Procurement Office 
a.smailova@astanahub.com

Aidana Bergazdenova

Agile coach
a.bergazdenova@astanahub.com

Dariga Apeisova

Head of the Monitoring Service
d.apeisova@astanahub.com

Valeriya Tyo

Director of Technology Centers Office
v.tyo@astanahub.com

Assel Mukhambetova

Head of Press office
a.mukhambetova@astanahub.com
Close